Search Cruises

14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sky

The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 11, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/11/2017Depart from Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 03/12/2017Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 03/13/2017Naples/capriNaples, Italy
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/14/2017At Sea 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/15/2017Heraklion (crete)Heraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 6: Thursday, 03/16/2017At Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 03/17/2017HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 8: Saturday, 03/18/2017HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 9: Sunday, 03/19/2017AshdodAshdod, Israel
Day 10: Monday, 03/20/2017At Sea 
Day 11: Tuesday, 03/21/2017RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 12: Wednesday, 03/22/2017Athens (piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 13: Thursday, 03/23/2017Kusadasi (ephesus)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 14: Friday, 03/24/2017IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 15: Saturday, 03/25/2017Arrive at IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey