Search Cruises

28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sky

The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 28 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 03, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 06/03/2017Depart from StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 2: Sunday, 06/04/2017StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 3: Monday, 06/05/2017HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 4: Tuesday, 06/06/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Wednesday, 06/07/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 6: Thursday, 06/08/2017TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 7: Friday, 06/09/2017At Sea 
Day 8: Saturday, 06/10/2017Gdynia (gdansk) 
Day 9: Sunday, 06/11/2017BerlinBerlin, Germany
Day 10: Monday, 06/12/2017CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 11: Tuesday, 06/13/2017AalborgAalborg, Denmark
Day 12: Wednesday, 06/14/2017StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 13: Thursday, 06/15/2017Eidfjord 
Day 14: Friday, 06/16/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 15: Saturday, 06/17/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 16: Sunday, 06/18/2017BergenBergen, Norway
Day 17: Monday, 06/19/2017GeirangerGeiranger, Norway
Day 18: Tuesday, 06/20/2017KristiansundKristiansund, Norway
Day 19: Wednesday, 06/21/2017At Sea 
Day 20: Thursday, 06/22/2017TromsoTromso, Norway
Day 21: Friday, 06/23/2017HonningsvagHonningsvag, Norway
Day 22: Saturday, 06/24/2017Svolvaer (lofoten) 
Day 23: Sunday, 06/25/2017At Sea 
Day 24: Monday, 06/26/2017Lerwick (shetland Islands) 
Day 25: Tuesday, 06/27/2017Kirkwall (orkney Islands) 
Day 26: Wednesday, 06/28/2017Newhaven Harbour (edinburgh) 
Day 27: Thursday, 06/29/2017At Sea 
Day 28: Friday, 06/30/2017Greenwich (london)Greenwich, England
Day 29: Saturday, 07/01/2017Arrive at Greenwich (london)Greenwich, England