14 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Viking Sky


The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 14 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 24, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/24/2017Depart from MiamiMiami, FL
Day 2: Monday, 12/25/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/26/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/27/2017Belize CityBelize City, Belize
Day 5: Thursday, 12/28/2017Coxen Hole 
Day 6: Friday, 12/29/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/30/2017Puerto Limon (San Jose) 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/31/2017ColonColon, Panama
Day 9: Monday, 01/01/2018Partial Panama Canal Transit 
Day 10: Tuesday, 01/02/2018Cartagena 
Day 11: Wednesday, 01/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 01/04/2018Montego BayMontego Bay, Jamaica
Day 13: Friday, 01/05/2018Grand Cayman (George Town) 
Day 14: Saturday, 01/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Sunday, 01/07/2018Arrive at MiamiMiami, FL