14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Sky


The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/28/2018Depart from BergenBergen, Norway
Day 2: Sunday, 04/29/2018BergenBergen, Norway
Day 3: Monday, 04/30/2018Eidfjord 
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/01/2018StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/02/2018AlborgAalborg, Denmark
Day 6: Thursday, 05/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 05/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 05/03/2018CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 7: Friday, 05/04/2018Berlin (Warnemunde)Berlin, Germany
Day 8: Saturday, 05/05/2018GdanskGdansk, Poland
Day 9: Sunday, 05/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 05/07/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 11: Tuesday, 05/08/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 12: Wednesday, 05/09/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 13: Thursday, 05/10/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 14: Friday, 05/11/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 15: Saturday, 05/12/2018Arrive at StockholmStockholm, Sweden