14 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Sky

The Viking Sky will debut in February 2017. The 940-passenger ship is a sister to the Viking Star and Viking Sea.

Viking Sky 14 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 06, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/06/2019Depart from Civitavecchia (Rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Thursday, 11/07/2019Civitavecchia (Rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 3: Friday, 11/08/2019NaplesNaples, Italy
Day 4: Saturday, 11/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 5: Sunday, 11/10/2019Heraklion (Crete)Heraklion, Crete Island, Greece
Day 6: Monday, 11/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/12/2019Jerusalem (Ashdod)Ashdod, Israel
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/13/2019HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 9: Thursday, 11/14/2019HaifaHaifa, Israel
Day 10: Friday, 11/15/2019LimassolLimassol, Cyprus
Day 11: Saturday, 11/16/2019AT SEA 
Day 12: Sunday, 11/17/2019RhodesRhodes, Rhodes Island, Dodecanese Islands, Greece
Day 13: Monday, 11/18/2019MykonosMykonos, Mykonos Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 14: Tuesday, 11/19/2019Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 15: Wednesday, 11/20/2019Arrive at Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece