Search Cruises

21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Star

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 01, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/01/2017Depart from IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 2: Sunday, 04/02/2017IstanbulIstanbul, Turkey
Day 3: Monday, 04/03/2017Kusadasi (ephesus)Kusadasi, Turkey
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/04/2017Athens (piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/05/2017SantoriniSantorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 6: Thursday, 04/06/2017Ionian Sea 
Day 7: Friday, 04/07/2017Kotor 
Day 8: Saturday, 04/08/2017DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 9: Sunday, 04/09/2017PulaPula, Croatia
Day 10: Monday, 04/10/2017VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/11/2017VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/12/2017SplitSplit, Croatia
Day 13: Thursday, 04/13/2017DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 14: Friday, 04/14/2017CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 15: Saturday, 04/15/2017Strait Of Messina 
Day 16: Sunday, 04/16/2017Naples/capriNaples, Italy
Day 17: Monday, 04/17/2017Civitavecchia (rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 18: Tuesday, 04/18/2017Florence/pisa (livorno)Livorno, Italy
Day 19: Wednesday, 04/19/2017Monte CarloMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 20: Thursday, 04/20/2017ToulonToulon, France
Day 21: Friday, 04/21/2017BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 22: Saturday, 04/22/2017Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain