9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Star


Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 20, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 03/20/2018Depart from VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 03/21/2018KoperKoper, Slovenia
Day 3: Thursday, 03/22/2018ZadarZadar, Croatia
Day 4: Friday, 03/23/2018DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Saturday, 03/24/2018Kotor 
Day 6: Sunday, 03/25/2018CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 7: Monday, 03/26/2018Katakolon (Olympia)Katakolon, Greece
Day 8: Tuesday, 03/27/2018Santorini (Thira)Santorini, Thira Island, Cyclades Islands, Greece
Day 9: Wednesday, 03/28/2018Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 10: Thursday, 03/29/2018Arrive at Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece


Other 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Mar 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป