14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Viking Star


Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 28, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/28/2018Depart from BergenBergen, Norway
Day 2: Sunday, 07/29/2018BergenBergen, Norway
Day 3: Monday, 07/30/2018Eidfjord 
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/31/2018StavangerStavanger, Norway
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/01/2018AlborgAalborg, Denmark
Day 6: Thursday, 08/02/2018CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 7: Friday, 08/03/2018Berlin (Warnemunde)Berlin, Germany
Day 8: Saturday, 08/04/2018GdanskGdansk, Poland
Day 9: Sunday, 08/05/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 08/06/2018TallinnTallinn, Estonia
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/07/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/08/2018St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 13: Thursday, 08/09/2018HelsinkiHelsinki, Finland
Day 14: Friday, 08/10/2018StockholmStockholm, Sweden
Day 15: Saturday, 08/11/2018Arrive at StockholmStockholm, Sweden


Other 14 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jul 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป