14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Viking Star

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing February 28, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 02/28/2019Depart from MiamiMiami, FL
Day 2: Friday, 03/01/2019AT SEA 
Day 3: Saturday, 03/02/2019AT SEA 
Day 4: Sunday, 03/03/2019PhilipsburgPhilipsburg, St Maarten, St Martin/St Maarten
Day 5: Monday, 03/04/2019AT SEA 
Day 6: Tuesday, 03/05/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Wednesday, 03/06/2019AT SEA 
Day 8: Thursday, 03/07/2019AT SEA 
Day 9: Friday, 03/08/2019AT SEA 
Day 10: Saturday, 03/09/2019AT SEA 
Day 11: Sunday, 03/10/2019FunchalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 12: Monday, 03/11/2019AT SEA 
Day 13: Tuesday, 03/12/2019AT SEA 
Day 14: Wednesday, 03/13/2019BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 15: Thursday, 03/14/2019Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain