12 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Star

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 13, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/13/2019Depart from VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 04/14/2019VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 3: Monday, 04/15/2019SplitSplit, Croatia
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/16/2019DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/17/2019CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 6: Thursday, 04/18/2019AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 04/19/2019NaplesNaples, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 04/20/2019Civitavecchia (Rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 9: Sunday, 04/21/2019Florence/Pisa (Livorno)Livorno, Italy
Day 10: Monday, 04/22/2019Monte CarloMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/23/2019MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/24/2019BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 13: Thursday, 04/25/2019Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain

Other 12 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 13, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 25, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 28, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป