21 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Viking Star

Taking destination cruising from the rivers to the ocean, Viking launched its first new ocean cruise ship in 2015. The Viking Star offers itineraries with more time in port, so you can really explore and experience the history and culture of every destination.

Viking Star 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 27, 2019 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 06/27/2019Depart from Athens (Piraeus)Piraeus, Greece
Day 2: Friday, 06/28/2019Katakolon (Olympia)Katakolon, Greece
Day 3: Saturday, 06/29/2019CorfuCorfu, Kerkyra Island, Ionian Islands, Greece
Day 4: Sunday, 06/30/2019Kotor 
Day 5: Monday, 07/01/2019DubrovnikDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 6: Tuesday, 07/02/2019SplitSplit, Croatia
Day 7: Wednesday, 07/03/2019VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 8: Thursday, 07/04/2019VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 9: Friday, 07/05/2019VeniceVenice, Italy
Day 10: Saturday, 07/06/2019SibenikSibenik, Croatia
Day 11: Sunday, 07/07/2019Bari (Puglia)Bari, Italy
Day 12: Monday, 07/08/2019Crotone 
Day 13: Tuesday, 07/09/2019Messina (Sicily)Messina, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 14: Wednesday, 07/10/2019NaplesNaples, Italy
Day 15: Thursday, 07/11/2019Civitavecchia (Rome)Civitavecchia, Italy
Day 16: Friday, 07/12/2019Florence/Pisa (Livorno)Livorno, Italy
Day 17: Saturday, 07/13/2019Florence/Pisa (Livorno)Livorno, Italy
Day 18: Sunday, 07/14/2019Monte CarloMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 19: Monday, 07/15/2019St. TropezSt Tropez, France
Day 20: Tuesday, 07/16/2019MarseilleMarseille, France
Day 21: Wednesday, 07/17/2019BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 22: Thursday, 07/18/2019Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain

Other 21 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Star

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Jun 27, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 08, 2019Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป