11 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Viking Sun


Making its debut in December 2017, the Viking Sun appeals to passengers who prefer a no-hassle, quiet atmosphere. Passengers are offered a complimentary shore excursion at every port with optional additional shore excursions.

Viking Sun 11 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing December 16, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 12/16/2018Depart from LisbonLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Monday, 12/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 12/18/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Wednesday, 12/19/2018Ponta Delgada 
Day 5: Thursday, 12/20/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Friday, 12/21/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Saturday, 12/22/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Sunday, 12/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Monday, 12/24/2018Hamilton 
Day 10: Tuesday, 12/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Wednesday, 12/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Thursday, 12/27/2018Arrive at MiamiMiami, FL