14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Sun


The Viking Sun will make its debut in December 2017.

Viking Sun 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 06, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 10/06/2018Depart from BergenBergen, Norway
Day 2: Sunday, 10/07/2018BergenBergen, Norway
Day 3: Monday, 10/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 10/09/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 5: Wednesday, 10/10/2018Bruges (Zeebrugge)Zeebrugge, Belgium
Day 6: Thursday, 10/11/2018Paris (Le Havre)Le Havre, France
Day 7: Friday, 10/12/2018PortsmouthPortsmouth, England
Day 8: Saturday, 10/13/2018FalmouthFalmouth, England
Day 9: Sunday, 10/14/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 10/15/2018PortoPorto, Portugal
Day 11: Tuesday, 10/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 10/17/2018Granada (Malaga)Malaga, Spain
Day 13: Thursday, 10/18/2018Murcia (Cartagena)Cartagena, Spain
Day 14: Friday, 10/19/2018BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain
Day 15: Saturday, 10/20/2018Arrive at BarcelonaBarcelona, Spain