14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Baldur


The Viking Baldur offers cruises along some of the great rivers of Europe. One of the innovative Longships, it features spacious staterooms and al fresco dining options.

Viking Baldur 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 29, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/29/2018Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 1: Sunday, 04/29/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 04/30/2018Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede 
Day 2: Monday, 04/30/2018KinderdijkKinderdijk, Netherlands
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/01/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/02/2018Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/02/2018KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 05/03/2018Scenic Cruising: Main River 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/03/2018MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 6: Friday, 05/04/2018WurzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 7: Saturday, 05/05/2018Main-Danube Canal 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/05/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Sunday, 05/06/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Monday, 05/07/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/08/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/09/2018Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/09/2018MelkMelk, Austria
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/09/2018Krems 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/10/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 13: Friday, 05/11/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Saturday, 05/12/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Sunday, 05/13/2018Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Baldur



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 24, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 19, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 14, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป