14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Embla


The Viking Embla is one of the Longship class ships introduced by Viking River Cruises. The ship has green features and offers an al-fresco dining option on the Aquavit Terrace.

Viking Embla 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 27, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 04/27/2018Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Saturday, 04/28/2018Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede 
Day 2: Saturday, 04/28/2018KinderdijkKinderdijk, Netherlands
Day 3: Sunday, 04/29/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 4: Monday, 04/30/2018Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising 
Day 4: Monday, 04/30/2018KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Scenic Cruising: Main River 
Day 5: Tuesday, 05/01/2018MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 6: Wednesday, 05/02/2018WurzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 05/03/2018Main-Danube Canal 
Day 7: Thursday, 05/03/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 05/04/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Saturday, 05/05/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 05/06/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 05/07/2018Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley 
Day 11: Monday, 05/07/2018MelkMelk, Austria
Day 11: Monday, 05/07/2018Krems 
Day 12: Tuesday, 05/08/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 13: Wednesday, 05/09/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Thursday, 05/10/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Friday, 05/11/2018Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Embla



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 27, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 31, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 12, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป