12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Helgi


Completely refurbished for new itineraries cruising Russian waterways, the Viking Akun carries 210 passengers in fine style. Staterooms number 106, all outside, and feature luxurious amenities like individual air-conditioning, flat-screen TVs and hotel-style beads with feather duvets.

Viking Helgi 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 09, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 08/09/2017Depart from St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 2: Thursday, 08/10/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 3: Friday, 08/11/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 4: Saturday, 08/12/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Sunday, 08/13/2017Scenic Cruising: Neva River 
Day 5: Sunday, 08/13/2017Scenic Cruising: Svir River 
Day 5: Sunday, 08/13/2017Mandrogy 
Day 5: Sunday, 08/13/2017Scenic Cruising: Lake Ladoga 
Day 6: Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising: Lake Onega 
Day 6: Monday, 08/14/2017KizhiKizhi, Russia
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Kuzino 
Day 7: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Scenic Cruising: Volga-Baltic Waterway 
Day 8: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Yaroslavl 
Day 9: Thursday, 08/17/2017UglichUglich, Russia
Day 10: Friday, 08/18/2017Scenic Cruising: Moscow Canal 
Day 10: Friday, 08/18/2017MoscowMoscow, Russia
Day 11: Saturday, 08/19/2017MoscowMoscow, Russia
Day 12: Sunday, 08/20/2017MoscowMoscow, Russia
Day 13: Monday, 08/21/2017Arrive at MoscowMoscow, Russia


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Helgi



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 09, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 26, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 04, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 21, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 01, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป