14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Magni


One of the Longships introduced by Viking River Cruises, the Viking Magni offers cruises on the great rivers of Europe.

Viking Magni 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 07, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 05/07/2017Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 1: Sunday, 05/07/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Monday, 05/08/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede 
Day 2: Monday, 05/08/2017KinderdijkKinderdijk, Netherlands
Day 3: Tuesday, 05/09/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/10/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising 
Day 4: Wednesday, 05/10/2017KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 5: Thursday, 05/11/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River 
Day 5: Thursday, 05/11/2017MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 6: Friday, 05/12/2017WurzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 7: Saturday, 05/13/2017Main-Danube Canal 
Day 7: Saturday, 05/13/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Sunday, 05/14/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Monday, 05/15/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 10: Tuesday, 05/16/2017PassauPassau, Germany
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/17/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley 
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/17/2017MelkMelk, Austria
Day 11: Wednesday, 05/17/2017Krems 
Day 12: Thursday, 05/18/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 13: Friday, 05/19/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Saturday, 05/20/2017Scenic Cruising: Danube Bend 
Day 14: Saturday, 05/20/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Sunday, 05/21/2017Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Magni



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
May 07, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 02, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 30, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 24, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 22, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป