14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Mimir


The Viking Mimir sails the Rhine, Main and Danube Rivers, offering a wealth of experiences in the cities and cultural capitals along the way.

Viking Mimir 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 08/04/2017Depart from BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 2: Saturday, 08/05/2017BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 3: Sunday, 08/06/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 4: Monday, 08/07/2017ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/08/2017Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley 
Day 5: Tuesday, 08/08/2017MelkMelk, Austria
Day 6: Wednesday, 08/09/2017PassauPassau, Germany
Day 7: Thursday, 08/10/2017RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 8: Friday, 08/11/2017Main-Danube Canal 
Day 8: Friday, 08/11/2017NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Saturday, 08/12/2017BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 10: Sunday, 08/13/2017WurzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 11: Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising: Main River 
Day 11: Monday, 08/14/2017WertheimWertheim, Germany
Day 12: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising 
Day 12: Tuesday, 08/15/2017KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 13: Wednesday, 08/16/2017CologneCologne, Germany
Day 14: Thursday, 08/17/2017Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede 
Day 14: Thursday, 08/17/2017KinderdijkKinderdijk, Netherlands
Day 15: Friday, 08/18/2017AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 15: Friday, 08/18/2017Arrive at AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Mimir



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 04, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 01, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 11, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 08, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 06, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 03, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 31, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป