14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Skirnir


One of the Viking Longships launched in 2015, the Viking Skirnir sails a variety of cruises that travel through five European countries.

Viking Skirnir 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 30, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 04/30/2018Depart from AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 1: Monday, 04/30/2018AmsterdamAmsterdam, Netherlands
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/01/2018Scenic Cruising: Waal & Merwede 
Day 2: Tuesday, 05/01/2018KinderdijkKinderdijk, Netherlands
Day 3: Wednesday, 05/02/2018CologneCologne, Germany
Day 4: Thursday, 05/03/2018Middle Rhine Scenic Cruising 
Day 4: Thursday, 05/03/2018KoblenzKoblenz, Germany
Day 5: Friday, 05/04/2018Scenic Cruising: Main River 
Day 5: Friday, 05/04/2018MiltenbergMiltenberg, Germany
Day 6: Saturday, 05/05/2018WurzburgWurzburg, Germany
Day 7: Sunday, 05/06/2018Main-Danube Canal 
Day 7: Sunday, 05/06/2018BambergBamberg, Germany
Day 8: Monday, 05/07/2018NurembergNuremberg, Germany
Day 9: Tuesday, 05/08/2018RegensburgRegensburg, Germany
Day 10: Wednesday, 05/09/2018PassauPassau, Germany
Day 11: Thursday, 05/10/2018Scenic Cruising: Wachau Valley 
Day 11: Thursday, 05/10/2018MelkMelk, Austria
Day 11: Thursday, 05/10/2018Krems 
Day 12: Friday, 05/11/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 13: Saturday, 05/12/2018ViennaVienna, Austria
Day 14: Sunday, 05/13/2018BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Day 15: Monday, 05/14/2018Arrive at BudapestBudapest, Hungary


Other 14 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Skirnir



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 30, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 28, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 25, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 23, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 20, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 17, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 15, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป