12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise on the Viking Truvor


This fully air-conditioned 210-passenger river cruiser was built in 1988 and refurbished in 2009. Food quality aboard the Viking Truvor is a step above other vessels cruising Russia's waterways and passengers will enjoy the variety of entertainment, from lecturers to cabaret singers and a crew talent show.

Viking Truvor 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 10, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Thursday, 08/10/2017Depart from St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 2: Friday, 08/11/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 3: Saturday, 08/12/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 4: Sunday, 08/13/2017St. PetersburgSt Petersburg, Russia
Day 5: Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising: Neva River 
Day 5: Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising: Svir River 
Day 5: Monday, 08/14/2017Mandrogy 
Day 5: Monday, 08/14/2017Scenic Cruising: Lake Ladoga 
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/15/2017Scenic Cruising: Lake Onega 
Day 6: Tuesday, 08/15/2017KizhiKizhi, Russia
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Kuzino 
Day 7: Wednesday, 08/16/2017Scenic Cruising: Volga-Baltic Waterway 
Day 8: Thursday, 08/17/2017Yaroslavl 
Day 9: Friday, 08/18/2017UglichUglich, Russia
Day 10: Saturday, 08/19/2017Scenic Cruising: Moscow Canal 
Day 10: Saturday, 08/19/2017MoscowMoscow, Russia
Day 11: Sunday, 08/20/2017MoscowMoscow, Russia
Day 12: Monday, 08/21/2017MoscowMoscow, Russia
Day 13: Tuesday, 08/22/2017Arrive at MoscowMoscow, Russia


Other 12 Night European Inland Waterways Cruise Itineraries on the Viking Truvor



Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Aug 10, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 27, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 05, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
May 29, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jun 22, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Jul 16, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Aug 09, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 02, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Sep 26, 2018Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป