Search Cruises

14 Night Oriental Cruise on the Voyager

Small enough to reach out-of-the-way ports, yet large enough to make light work of crossing the great oceans, Voyager avoids the excesses of today’s mega-liners. Instead she has been expressly conceived for discovery cruising, creating an atmosphere on board that is friendly and relaxed.

Voyager 14 Night Oriental Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing January 04, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 01/04/2017Depart from PORT KELANG,MALAYSIAPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 2: Thursday, 01/05/2017PORT KELANG,MALAYSIAPort Kelang, Malaysia
Day 3: Friday, 01/06/2017AT SEA 
Day 4: Saturday, 01/07/2017AT SEA 
Day 5: Sunday, 01/08/2017MUARA,BRUNEIMuara, Brunei Darussalam
Day 6: Monday, 01/09/2017AT SEA 
Day 7: Tuesday, 01/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 8: Wednesday, 01/11/2017SIHANOUKVILLE,CAMBODIASihanoukville, Cambodia
Day 9: Thursday, 01/12/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Friday, 01/13/2017BANGKOK,THAILANDBangkok, Thailand
Day 11: Saturday, 01/14/2017BANGKOK,THAILANDBangkok, Thailand
Day 12: Sunday, 01/15/2017AT SEA 
Day 13: Monday, 01/16/2017KUANTAN,MALAYSIAKuantan, Malaysia
Day 14: Tuesday, 01/17/2017SINGAPORE,SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore
Day 15: Wednesday, 01/18/2017Arrive at SINGAPORE,SINGAPORESingapore, Singapore