Search Cruises

9 Night Caribbean Cruise on the Star Breeze

Windstar introduced the Star Breeze in April 2015. The all-suite yacht, formerly the Seabourn Spirit, offers its 212 passengers an array of high-end amenities, food and service.

Star Breeze 9 Night Caribbean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing November 23, 2016 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 11/23/2016Depart from Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 2: Thursday, 11/24/2016Pigeon Island, St. Lucia 
Day 3: Friday, 11/25/2016Mayreau, St. Vincent Grenadines 
Day 4: Saturday, 11/26/2016St. George's, Grenada 
Day 5: Sunday, 11/27/2016Man-O-War, TobagoCharlotteville, Tobago, Trinidad and Tobago
Day 6: Monday, 11/28/2016Bequia, St. Vincent Grenadines 
Day 7: Tuesday, 11/29/2016AT SEA 
Day 8: Wednesday, 11/30/2016Willemstad, CuracaoWillemstad, Curacao
Day 9: Thursday, 12/01/2016Kralendijk, Bonaire 
Day 10: Friday, 12/02/2016Arrive at Oranjestad, ArubaOranjestad, Aruba