14 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Star Breeze


Windstar introduced the Star Breeze in April 2015. The all-suite yacht, formerly the Seabourn Spirit, offers its 212 passengers an array of high-end amenities, food and service.

Star Breeze 14 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing March 24, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 03/24/2018Depart from Bridgetown, BarbadosBridgetown, Barbados
Day 2: Sunday, 03/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 03/26/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 03/27/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 03/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 03/29/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 03/30/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 03/31/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/01/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 04/02/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/03/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/04/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/05/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 04/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 15: Saturday, 04/07/2018Arrive at Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal