15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Star Breeze


Windstar introduced the Star Breeze in April 2015. The all-suite yacht, formerly the Seabourn Spirit, offers its 212 passengers an array of high-end amenities, food and service.

Star Breeze 15 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 14, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 07/14/2018Depart from Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Sunday, 07/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 07/16/2018Stavanger, NorwayStavanger, Norway
Day 4: Tuesday, 07/17/2018Flam, Norway 
Day 5: Wednesday, 07/18/2018Alesund, NorwayAalesund, Norway
Day 6: Thursday, 07/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 07/20/2018Trollfjord, Cruising 
Day 7: Friday, 07/20/2018Svolvear, Lofoten Islands, Norway 
Day 8: Saturday, 07/21/2018Bodo, NorwayBodo, Norway
Day 9: Sunday, 07/22/2018Tromso, NorwayTromso, Norway
Day 10: Monday, 07/23/2018Nordkapp / Honingsvag, NorwayHonningsvag, Norway
Day 11: Tuesday, 07/24/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 07/25/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Thursday, 07/26/2018Geiranger, NorwayGeiranger, Norway
Day 14: Friday, 07/27/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 15: Saturday, 07/28/2018AT SEA 
Day 16: Sunday, 07/29/2018Arrive at Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark