11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Star Breeze


Windstar introduced the Star Breeze in April 2015. The all-suite yacht, formerly the Seabourn Spirit, offers its 212 passengers an array of high-end amenities, food and service.

Star Breeze 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 06, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Monday, 08/06/2018Depart from Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 2: Tuesday, 08/07/2018Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 3: Wednesday, 08/08/2018Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 4: Thursday, 08/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Friday, 08/10/2018Bergen, NorwayBergen, Norway
Day 6: Saturday, 08/11/2018Flam, Norway 
Day 7: Sunday, 08/12/2018Lerwick, United Kingdom 
Day 8: Monday, 08/13/2018Stornoway, United Kingdom 
Day 9: Tuesday, 08/14/2018Kirkwall, Scotland 
Day 10: Wednesday, 08/15/2018Invergordon, Scotland 
Day 11: Thursday, 08/16/2018Edinburgh/Leith, ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 12: Friday, 08/17/2018Arrive at Edinburgh/Leith, ScotlandLeith, Scotland