10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Star Breeze


Windstar introduced the Star Breeze in April 2015. The all-suite yacht, formerly the Seabourn Spirit, offers its 212 passengers an array of high-end amenities, food and service.

Star Breeze 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 15, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 04/15/2018Depart from Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Monday, 04/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 04/17/2018Funchal, Madeira, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 4: Wednesday, 04/18/2018Funchal, Madeira, PortugalFunchal, Madeira Island, Madeira Islands, Portugal
Day 5: Thursday, 04/19/2018Santa Cruz De La Palma, SpainSanta Cruz de la Palma, La Palma Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 6: Friday, 04/20/2018Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Spain 
Day 7: Saturday, 04/21/2018Lanzarote (Arrecife), SpainArrecife, Lanzarote Island, Canary Islands, Spain
Day 8: Sunday, 04/22/2018Agadir, MoroccoAgadir, Morocco
Day 9: Monday, 04/23/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 04/24/2018Portimao, PortugalPortimao, Portugal
Day 11: Wednesday, 04/25/2018Arrive at Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal