Search Cruises

9 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Star Legend

The 212-passenger Star Legend, formerly sailing as the Seabourn Legend, began service for Windstar in 2015. The ship is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to get into places that others can't reach.

Star Legend 9 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing May 16, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Tuesday, 05/16/2017Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Wednesday, 05/17/2017Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 3: Thursday, 05/18/2017Hvar, CroatiaHvar, Hvar Island, Croatia
Day 4: Friday, 05/19/2017Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Saturday, 05/20/2017Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 6: Sunday, 05/21/2017Corfu, Greece 
Day 7: Monday, 05/22/2017Katakolon, GreeceKatakolon, Greece
Day 8: Tuesday, 05/23/2017Itea / Delphi, Greece 
Day 9: Wednesday, 05/24/2017Nafplio, Greece 
Day 10: Thursday, 05/25/2017Arrive at Athens/Piraeus, GreecePiraeus, Greece