14 Night Alaskan Cruise on the Star Legend

The 212-passenger Star Legend, formerly sailing as the Seabourn Legend, began service for Windstar in 2015. The ship is large enough to pamper and entertain you, yet small enough to get into places that others can't reach.

Star Legend 14 Night Alaskan Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing August 04, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 08/04/2018Depart from Anchorage / Seward, Alaska, United StatesSeward, AK
Day 2: Sunday, 08/05/2018Kenai Fjords National Park, Ak, Cruising 
Day 3: Monday, 08/06/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 08/07/2018Sitka, Alaska, United StatesSitka, AK
Day 5: Wednesday, 08/08/2018Icy Strait Point, Alaska, United States 
Day 6: Thursday, 08/09/2018Haines, Alaska, United StatesHaines, AK
Day 7: Friday, 08/10/2018Juneau, Alaska, United StatesJuneau, AK
Day 8: Saturday, 08/11/2018Tracy Arm & Endicott Arm, Ak, Cruising 
Day 9: Sunday, 08/12/2018Wrangell, Alaska, United StatesWrangell, AK
Day 10: Monday, 08/13/2018Misty Fjords, Ak, Cruising 
Day 11: Tuesday, 08/14/2018Ketchikan, Alaska, United StatesKetchikan, AK
Day 12: Wednesday, 08/15/2018Metlakatla, Alaska, United States 
Day 13: Thursday, 08/16/2018Grenville Channel, Ak, Cruising 
Day 13: Thursday, 08/16/2018Prince Rupert, Bc, CanadaPrince Rupert, BC
Day 14: Friday, 08/17/2018Inside Passage, Ak, Cruising 
Day 15: Saturday, 08/18/2018Arrive at Vancouver, Bc, CanadaVancouver, BC