13 Night Transatlantic Cruise on the Star Pride


The graceful, suite-only Star Pride set sail in May 2014 as the first of Windstar's three new power yachts.

Star Pride 13 Night Transatlantic Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 07, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/07/2018Depart from San Juan, Puerto RicoSan Juan, Puerto Rico
Day 2: Sunday, 04/08/2018AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 04/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 4: Tuesday, 04/10/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Wednesday, 04/11/2018AT SEA 
Day 6: Thursday, 04/12/2018AT SEA 
Day 7: Friday, 04/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 8: Saturday, 04/14/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Sunday, 04/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 10: Monday, 04/16/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Tuesday, 04/17/2018AT SEA 
Day 12: Wednesday, 04/18/2018AT SEA 
Day 13: Thursday, 04/19/2018AT SEA 
Day 14: Friday, 04/20/2018Arrive at Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal