10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Star Pride


The graceful, suite-only Star Pride set sail in May 2014 as the first of Windstar's three new power yachts.

Star Pride 10 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing June 06, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Wednesday, 06/06/2018Depart from Lisbon, PortugalLisbon, Portugal
Day 2: Thursday, 06/07/2018Porto / Lexio, PortugalLeixoes, Portugal
Day 3: Friday, 06/08/2018El Ferrol, Spain 
Day 4: Saturday, 06/09/2018AT SEA 
Day 5: Sunday, 06/10/2018Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux, France
Day 6: Monday, 06/11/2018Bordeaux, FranceBordeaux, France
Day 7: Tuesday, 06/12/2018La Rochelle/La Pallice, France 
Day 8: Wednesday, 06/13/2018AT SEA 
Day 9: Thursday, 06/14/2018St. Malo, FranceSaint-Malo, France
Day 10: Friday, 06/15/2018AT SEA 
Day 11: Saturday, 06/16/2018Arrive at Dublin / Dun Laoghaire, IrelandDun Laoghaire, Ireland