Search Cruises

11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise on the Wind Surf

The largest ships in the Windstar fleet, the Wind Surf carries 312 passengers in luxurious appointments and caters primarily to American couples with an average age of 48. After a general refurbishment in 2006 that updated public spaces, cabins and baths, the Wind Surf will be overhauled again in December 2012.

Wind Surf 11 Night Scandinavia & Northern Europe Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing July 02, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Sunday, 07/02/2017Depart from Edinburgh/Leith, ScotlandLeith, Scotland
Day 2: Monday, 07/03/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Tuesday, 07/04/2017Kristiansand, NorwayKristiansund, Norway
Day 4: Wednesday, 07/05/2017Oslo, NorwayOslo, Norway
Day 5: Thursday, 07/06/2017Skagen, DenmarkSkagen, Denmark
Day 6: Friday, 07/07/2017Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 7: Saturday, 07/08/2017Copenhagen, DenmarkCopenhagen, Denmark
Day 8: Sunday, 07/09/2017Warnemünde, Germany 
Day 9: Monday, 07/10/2017AT SEA 
Day 10: Tuesday, 07/11/2017Visby, Sweden 
Day 11: Wednesday, 07/12/2017Stockholm, SwedenStockholm, Sweden
Day 12: Thursday, 07/13/2017Arrive at Stockholm, SwedenStockholm, Sweden