Search Cruises

10 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Wind Surf

The largest ships in the Windstar fleet, the Wind Surf carries 312 passengers in luxurious appointments and caters primarily to American couples with an average age of 48. After a general refurbishment in 2006 that updated public spaces, cabins and baths, the Wind Surf will be overhauled again in December 2012.

Wind Surf 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing April 29, 2017 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Saturday, 04/29/2017Depart from Rome/Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 2: Sunday, 04/30/2017AT SEA 
Day 3: Monday, 05/01/2017Catania, Sicily, ItalyCatania, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 4: Tuesday, 05/02/2017Valletta, MaltaValletta, Malta Island, Malta
Day 5: Wednesday, 05/03/2017Xlendi, Gozo, Malta 
Day 6: Thursday, 05/04/2017Porto Empedocle, Sicily, Italy 
Day 7: Friday, 05/05/2017Trapani, Sicily, ItalyTrapani, Sicily Island, Italy
Day 8: Saturday, 05/06/2017Lipari, Sicily, Italy 
Day 9: Sunday, 05/07/2017Sorrento, ItalySorrento, Italy
Day 10: Monday, 05/08/2017Amalfi, Italy 
Day 11: Tuesday, 05/09/2017Arrive at Rome/Civitavecchia, ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy

Other 10 Night Mediterranean Cruise Itineraries on the Wind Surf

Departing Interior Oceanview Balcony Suite
Apr 29, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
Oct 03, 2017Contact cruise line for pricing & availability
See all sailing dates for this cruise ยป