15 Night Mediterranean Cruise on the Wind Surf

The largest ships in the Windstar fleet, the Wind Surf carries 312 passengers in luxurious appointments and caters primarily to American couples with an average age of 48. After a general refurbishment in 2006 that updated public spaces, cabins and baths, the Wind Surf will be overhauled again in December 2012.

Wind Surf 15 Night Mediterranean Cruise Schedule & Itinerary

Sailing Departing October 12, 2018 Schedule & Itinerary

Day Location Port of Call Guide
Day 1: Friday, 10/12/2018Depart from Venice, ItalyVenice, Italy
Day 2: Saturday, 10/13/2018Rovinj, CroatiaRovinj, Croatia
Day 3: Sunday, 10/14/2018Split, CroatiaSplit, Croatia
Day 4: Monday, 10/15/2018Dubrovnik, CroatiaDubrovnik, Croatia
Day 5: Tuesday, 10/16/2018Kotor, Montenegro 
Day 6: Wednesday, 10/17/2018At Sea 
Day 7: Thursday, 10/18/2018Giardini Naxos, Sicily 
Day 8: Friday, 10/19/2018Amalfi, ItalyAmalfi, Italy
Day 9: Saturday, 10/20/2018Civitavecchia (Rome), ItalyCivitavecchia, Italy
Day 10: Sunday, 10/21/2018Portoferraio (Elba), ItalyPortoferraio, Elba Island, Italy
Day 11: Monday, 10/22/2018Portofino, ItalyPortofino, Italy
Day 12: Tuesday, 10/23/2018Monte Carlo, MonacoMonte Carlo, Monaco
Day 13: Wednesday, 10/24/2018Cannes, FranceCannes, France
Day 14: Thursday, 10/25/2018Sanary-Sur-Mer, France 
Day 15: Friday, 10/26/2018Port Vendres (Carcassonne), FrancePort Vendres, France
Day 16: Saturday, 10/27/2018Arrive at Barcelona, SpainBarcelona, Spain