Contact

Bob Sullivan
President, Travel Group
201-902-1956

rsullivan@travelweekly.com

Bruce Shulman
Senior Vice President/Group Publisher
Travel Weekly/TravelAge West
561-799-1788

bshulman@travelweekly.com

Jay Nelson
Associate Publisher, New Business Development
Travel Weekly/TravelAge West
727-797-9758

jnelson@travelweekly.com

Neal Tornopsky
Associate Publisher, Digital
Travel Weekly/TravelAge West
201-902-2019

ntornopsky@travelweekly.com

Brian Israel
CT, MA, ME, MD, NJ, NYC, RI, VT
201-744-6605

bisrael@travelweekly.com

Shari Weinstein
DC, LI, NYC, NY, OH, VA, WV
201-902-1936

sweinstein@travelweekly.com

Hazel Jane Lyons
Caribbean, Bermuda
646-380-6270

hlyons@travelweekly.com

Rachel Gutierrez-Foster
CA, NV, OR
310-954-2508

rgutierrez@travelweekly.com

Scott Zimmerman
FL, GA, Mid-West, NC, SC
754-312-5681

szimmerman@travelweekly.com

Matt Hatch 
Classified and Marketplace 
Travel Weekly/TravelAge West 
201-902-1934

mhatch@ntmllc.com

Debbie Anderson
Hawaii
808-739-2200

debbieanderson@dmhawaii.com

Lillian Martinez
Central America/South America
305-476-1130

twtrm@earthlink.net

Paloma Martinez
Mexico
(011)52-55 2122-3900

pmartinez@towmar.net

Francoise Chalifour
Canada
(416)363-1388 Ext.237

Francoise.chalifour@publicitas.com

David McDermot
Italy
(011) 39-355 634-7683

mcdermotmedia@tiscali.it

Corporate Address

100 Lighting Way, 2nd Floor
Secaucus, New Jersey 07094

2017 Editorial Calendar

Download the 2017 Editorial Calendar

View Calendar »

2018 Editorial Calendar

Download the 2018 Editorial Calendar

View Calendar »