The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has added the Cayman Islands, Antigua and Barbuda, and Turks and Caicos to its Zika virus travel alert list. 

These countries join the previously included Caribbean islands and countries in the region: Anguilla, Aruba, Barbados, Belize, Bonaire, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe,  Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Puerto Rico, Saba; St. Barts, St. Eustatius, St. Lucia, St. Maarten/Martin, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, and the U.S. Virgin Islands.


From Our Partners

2020 Events 365
Discover Unforgettable Live Events with Events 365
Watch Now
Australia Is Open for Business
Australia Is Open for Business
Read More
2020 Sandos Webinar
Learn all about Sandos Hotels & Resorts Beachfront All-Inclusive Hotels
Register Now

JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI