Norwegian Cruise Line said it will offer cruises of eight, 10 and 14 days to Alaska in the summer of 2017, in addition to traditional seven-day itineraries. 

It said a May 5 departure on the Norwegian Jewel from Vancouver will take an eight-day trip visiting Ketchikan, Juneau, Skagway and Icy Strait Point, as well as Victoria, B.C., while a Sept. 23 departure from Seattle will take 10 days, including cruises to the Sawyer Glacier and Glacier Bay, before arriving in Vancouver.

A 14-night cruise from San Francisco to Vancouver departing May 15, 2017, will call in Astoria, Oregon; Ketchikan, Juneau, Skagway, Icy Strait Point, and Sitka, Alaska; Prince Rupert and Nanaimo, British Columbia; and cruises through Glacier Bay, Hubbard Glacier, Sawyer Glacier and the Inside Passage. 


From Our Partners

From Our Partners

2021 Ireland Luxury Marketplace
Ireland Luxury Marketplace: New Webinar Series
Register Now
Los Cabos dining district
Los Cabos' 23400 District
Read More
2021 WOL Webinar
The World of Luxury for 2022
Register Now

JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI