Royal Caribbean International said it will station three ships in Australia/New Zealand for the winter of 2015-16, adding Explorer of the Seas to a lineup that already includes the Radiance and Voyager.

From November 2015 through April 2016, Explorer will primarily sail from Sydney on 11- and 14-day New Zealand cruises, with up to seven ports of call in the South Pacific country.

During its inaugural Australia season, Explorer also will offer three- and four-day cruises in November 2015 and in February and March 2016.

Voyager of the Seas will sail eight- to 12-day South Pacific and Fiji cruises, all roundtrip from Sydney, while Radiance of the Seas will sail a variety of South Pacific itineraries.

Explorer is cruising in the Bahamas and southern and western Caribbean this winter.


From Our Partners

2020 Australia Webinar
Australia is open for business
Register Now
Australia Is Open for Business
Australia Is Open for Business
Read More
2020 Events 365
Discover Unforgettable Live Events with Events 365
Register Now

JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI