To advertise in Travel Weekly, view our editorial calendar.

Sales Team


Bob Sullivan
President, Travel Group
201-902-1956
rsullivan@travelweekly.com

Anthony Carnevale
Senior Vice President/Group Publisher
Travel Weekly & TravelAge West
201-902-1976
acarnevale@travelweekly.com

Mary Pat Sullivan
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Travel Weekly & TravelAge West
516-641-4372
msullivan@ntmllc.com

Bruce Shulman
Strategic Advisor
Travel Weekly & TravelAge West
561-700-1799
bshulman@ntmllc.com

Neal Tornopsky
Vice President, Digital - The Travel Group 
Northstar Travel Group
201-902-2019
ntornopsky@travelweekly.com

Jay Nelson
Vice President, Business Development/Strategic Relations
Travel Weekly & TravelAge West
727-797-9758
jnelson@travelweekly.com

Doug Spierer
Associate Publisher, MidWest and Western US
310-954-2516
dspierer@travelweekly.com

Scott Zimmerman
Business Development Senior Director, SouthEast
407-399-4905
szimmerman@travelweekly.com

Matthew Hatch
Business Development Director
CT, DC, MA, ME, MD, NJ, NY, NYC, RI, VT, VA, WV and Canada
201-902-1934
mhatch@ntmllc.com

Marina Szakin
Business Development Manager
AZ, CA, NV, OR
310-954-2535
mkennedy@ntmllc.com

Anna Castillo
Business Development Associate/Classified Sales
 562-972-7045
acastillo@ntmllc.com

Lissette Hernandez
Manager, Sales Support
201-902-1938
lhernandez@travelweekly.com

Melissa Cooper
Marketing Manager
201-902-1915
mcooper@ntmllc.com

Justin Nakaahiki
Hawaii Destination, Marketing
808-739-2200
justinnakaahiki@dmhawaii.com

Paloma Martinez, Pablo Glogovsky
Central/South America, Mexico Advantage Media Group
011-52-55 5202-6412 x 109
Paloma@advmediagroup.com
pablo@advmediagroup.com

Custom Publishing


Lesley Krautheim
Group Managing Editor, Custom Media
201-902-1926
lkrautheim@ntmllc.com

Mariza Moreira
Graphic Design Lead
201-902-1965
mmoreira@travelweekly.com

Events


Alicia Evanko-Lewis
Executive Vice President - Travel Group Global Events
646-380-6244
aevanko@ntmllc.com

Theresa Bednarczyk
Senior Group Event Director - Retail Events
201-902-2026
tbednarczyk@travelweekly.com

Emmy Morales
Senior Group Business Development Director - Retail Events
201-902-1951
emorales@travelweekly.com

Catherine Shaw
Marketing Director - Travel Group Events
201-902-2084
cshaw@travelweekly.com

Sarah Hibler
Event Manager
201-902-1953 
shibler@travelweekly.com

Victoria Halpin
Marketing Manager, Retail Events
201-902-2057 
vhalpin@travelweekly.com

Ximena Llanes
Event Coordinator
vhalpin@travelweekly.com

Production


Eric Dickens
Director, Digital Operations
201-902-1947
edickens@ntmllc.com

Michele Garth
Production Manager
201-902-1930
mgarth@ntmllc.com

Lisa Gonzales
Production Specialist
201-902-1927
lgonzales@ntmllc.com

 



JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI