JetBlue and regional Caribbean carrier Seaborne Airlines began selling flights today under a codeshare agreement the carriers announced in May.

Under the partnership, JetBlue customers can now fly on a single ticket to eight new destinations: Anguilla, Tortola, Dominica, Nevis, St. Kitts, St. Maarten, St. Thomas and St. Croix. Connections to each of those locations will be made at San Juan's Luis Munoz Marin Airport.

JetBlue is also awaiting government approval to codeshare with Seaborne on the remainder of the carrier's routes. The destinations include Antigua, Guadeloupe and Martinique, as well as the Dominican Republic cities of La Ramona, Punta Cana and Santo Domingo.
JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI