Ovation Travel Group has launched an advisory board of independent advisors to consult on programs and services offered to Ovation's community of independent contractors.

The advisory board consists of 12 independent advisors (IAs). Its inaugural meeting was held virtually last week.

"We have always been proud of the enormous contributions our exceptional IAs have made, not just to Ovation, but also to the world of travel," Paul Metselaar, Ovation's chairman and CEO, said in a press release. "We are therefore pleased to enlist 12 of our leading advisors to represent their peers on our new advisory board."

The board has nine U.S. representatives: Robert Goldstein, Joshua Greenberg, Barbara Hammer, Sylvia Lebovitch, Vicky Metcalfe, Laurie Robinson, Judy Stein, Andrew Steinberg and Andrew Williams. It also has three U.K. representatives in Fiona Bayne, Anna Christofides and Karen Newton.

Ovation is an American Express Global Business Travel company.


From Our Partners

From Our Partners

2021 Riviera Nayarit
Location, Location, Location, Choose Riviera Nayarit
Register Now
We Love Travel Advisors 2021
We Love Travel Advisors 2021 Guide
Read More
2021 Ireland Luxury Marketplace
Ireland Luxury Marketplace
Register Now

JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI