Marriott loyalty program gets new 'elite' level

WASHINGTON -- Marriott International expanded its customer loyalty program, Marriott Rewards, to include elite levels of membership.

Customers can reach the elite level after spending a minimum of 15 nights in the space of a year at any of nine Marriott brands -- Marriott Hotels, Resorts & Suites, Renaissance, Marriott Conference Centers, Marriott Vacation Club International, Courtyard by Marriott, Fairfield Inn by Marriott, SpringHill Suites by Marriott, Residence Inn by Marriott and TownePlace Suites by Marriott.

The elite levels -- Silver, Gold and Platinum -- entitle members to increasing benefits, such as complimentary room upgrades and welcome refreshments.

Marriott International
Phone: (800) 249-0800


From Our Partners

2020 Events 365
Discover Unforgettable Live Events with Events 365
Watch Now
Australia Is Open for Business
Australia Is Open for Business
Read More
2020 Sandos Webinar
Learn all about Sandos Hotels & Resorts Beachfront All-Inclusive Hotels
Register Now

JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI