Hawaii Family Vacations: Hotel Contacts

OAHU
Hawaiian Regent: (808) 922-6611, (800) 367-5370; fax (808) 921-5222; e-mail: [email protected]; Web site: www.hawaiianregent.com.

Hilton Hawaiian Village: (808) 949-4321, (800) 932-3322; fax (808) 951-5458; Web site: www.hilton.com.

Hyatt Regency Waikiki: (808) 923-1234, (800) 55-HYATT; fax (808) 923-7839; e-mail: [email protected]

ITT Sheraton: (800) 782-9488.

Kahala Mandarin Oriental: (808) 739-8888, (800) 367-2525; fax (808) 739-8800.

The Royal Hawaiian: (808) 923-7311; Web site: www.royal-hawaiian.com.

Sheraton Moana Surfrider: (808) 922-3111; Web site: www.moana-surfrider.com.

Sheraton Princess Kaiulani: (808) 922-5811; Web site: www.princess-kaiulani.com.

Sheraton Waikiki: (808) 922-4422; Web site: www.sheraton-waikiki.com.

Turtle Bay Hilton: (808) 293-8811, (800) HIL-TONS; fax (808) 293-9147.

MAUI
Aston Hotels & Resorts (for Aston Kaanapali Shores and Aston Wailea Resort): (800) 922-7866; fax (808) 922-8785; e-mail: [email protected]; Web site: www.aston-hotels.com.

Embassy Suites Resort: (808) 661-2000; (800) GO-2-MAUI; Web site: embassy-maui.com.

Grand Wailea Resort, Hotel & Spa: (808) 875-1234; (800) 888-6100; Web site: www.maui.net/~gwr.

Hyatt Regency Maui: (808) 661-1234, (800) 55-HYATT; fax 808-667-4498; e-mail: [email protected]

Ihilani Resort & Spa: (808) 679-0079, (800) 626-4446; fax (808) 679-0295; Web site: www.ihilani.com.

Kea Lani Hotel: (808) 875-4100; (800) 659-4100; fax (808) 875-1200; Web site: www.kealani.com.

Maui Marriott: (808) 667-1200, (800) 228-9290; fax (808) 667-8300; Web site: www.marriott.com.

Napili Kai Beach Club: (808) 367-5030; (800) 367-5030; fax (808) 669-0086; e-mail: [email protected]; Web site: www.napilikai.com.

Ritz-Carlton Kapalua: (808) 669-6200, (800) 241-3333; fax (808) 669-0026; Web site: www.ritzcarlton.com.

Sheraton Maui: (808) 661-0031, fax (808) 661-0458; Web site: www.sheraton-maui.com.

BIG ISLAND
Four Season's Resort Hualalai: (808) 325-8000; (888) 340-5662; fax (808) 325-8053; Web site: www.fourseasons.com.

Hilton Waikoloa Village: (808) 885-1234; (800) HILTONS; fax (808) 886-5036; Web site: www.hilton.com.

Kona Village Resort: (808) 325-5555, (800) 367-5290; fax (808) 325-5124; e-mail: [email protected]; Web site: www.konavillage.com.

Mauna Lani Resort: (808) 885-6622; (800) 327-8585; Web site: www.maunalani.com.

Orchid at Mauna Lani (Sheraton): (808) 885-2000; (800) 845-9905; fax (808) 885-8886; Web site: www.orchid-maunalani.com.

KAUAI
Embassy Vacation Center Poipu Point: (808) 742-1888, (800) 535-0085; Web site: planet-hawaii.com/marcresorts.

Hyatt Regency Kaui: (808) 742-1234; (800) 55-HYATT; fax (808) 742-1557; e-mail: [email protected]

Comments
JDS Travel News JDS Viewpoints JDS Africa/MI